OVER 10 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
FREE SHIPPING FROM € 100,- ORDER VALUE (GER)

Mavospec Base M521G

2,378.81€ *
Net price: 1,999.00€

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time 2-3 Wo (foreign different)


Stck

  • 1836-521G
  • M521G
  • 0.15 kg
  • GOSSEN
Mavospec Base M521G - Spectrometer from Gossen MAVOSPEC BASE is a miniaturized spectrometer... more

Mavospec Base M521G - Spectrometer from Gossen

MAVOSPEC BASE is a miniaturized spectrometer for the everyday measurement of all conventional and modern light sources such as LEDs or OLEDs. All characteristic measured variables such as illuminance, most similar colour temperature, colour rendering indices, colour coordinates according to various CEI standards, colour purity, flicker, spectral power distribution, peak wavelength and dominant wavelength are determined from the measured spectrum and displayed on the colour display, which is easy to read for experts and laymen alike. Operation is user-friendly and intuitive via ring controller and a few keys.
Versatile application possibilities and a wide range of applications make the MAVOSPEC M521G a reliable partner for the lighting specialist when selecting, adjusting, checking, detecting, comparing, evaluating the light and colour quality of different light sources or from different manufacturers.
Photometry MAVOSPEC BASE
Application daylight, LEDs, halogen, etc.
Illuminance Evis 10 lx - 100 000 lx
Color temperature CCT 1600 K - 50 000 K (Duv > - 0,1)
Color temperature difference
zum Planck's curve Duv
(1600 K < CCT < 50 000 K)
Color rendering IES TM-30-15 Rf, Rg
Color rendering-index CRI according to CIE 13.3 Ra, Re, R1 - R15
Gamut Area Index GAI -
Peak Wavelength -
Dominant wavelength according to CIE 15 -
Color purity -  according to CIE 15 -
Color port coordinates[u,v] according to CIE 1931 -
Color port coordinates[u,v] according to CIE 1976 -
Color port coordinates[u,v] according to CIE 1960 -
Flicker - Index 0,00 - 1,00 (f < 400 Hz and Flicker % > 2,5 %)
Flicker - percentage 2,5 % - 100 % (f < 400 Hz)
Flicker - frequency 2 Hz - 6000 Hz (Flicker % > 2,5 %)
Configurable measured value display -
Switchable units lx / °C -C? fc / °F
Sensors Measuring tolerances MAVOSPEC BASE
Sensor CMOS image sensor, 256 pixels
Light entry area diffuser  F 7 mm
Distance between diffusor and measured area 25 mm
Error limit - cos fidelity rating (f2') = 3,00 %
Spectral Range 380 - 780 nm (VIS)
Half Value Bandwidth FWHM = 15 nm (typical 12 nm)
Physical resolution ~ 1,72 nm
A/D converter 16 bit
Wavelength reproducibility ± 0,5 nm
Integration time automatic, manual 10 ms - 3000 ms
Signal to Noise Ratio 1000:1
Diffuse reflection -25 dB
Dark current compensation automatically via temperature sensor
Measurement uncertainty Illuminance* ± 3 %
Reproducibility of color location* ± 0,0005
Uncertainty of measurement CCT* ± 2 %
Uncertainty of measurement TM30* ± 1,5 %
Uncertainty of measurement CRI* ± 1,5 %
Uncertainty of measurement Flicker* ± 1,5 %
* Standard illuminant A, 2856 K @ 1000 lx  
Operation, interfaces, memory MAVOSPEC BASE
Display 2.1? Colour TFT 320×240
Operating elements 3 keys, ring controller
Interface USB 2.0
Interface Protocol disclosed
Data memory 4 GB Micro SD / 500.000 measurements
Storage mode Manual, Auto
Data format CSV
Product specifications are subject to change without notice
- included in the scope of functions
 
Miscellaneous MAVOSPEC BASE
Plug-in power supply 100-240 V (50/60 Hz) 0,15 A, 5 V,
1 A (DC) USB socket
Power supply via USB connection -
Battery Li-Ion 3,7 V - 890 mAh
Automatic shutdown programmable, display + device
Battery Life = 8 h continuous operation
Charging time with power supply 1,5 h
Operating temperature 5 - 40 °C
Dimensions [H x W x D] 139 mm x 60 mm x 30 mm
Weight 150 g
Scope of delivery Instrument, cover cap, battery V070A, USB cable, power supply, aluminium case, neoprene case, carrying line, calibration protocol, manual German / English, 4 GB Micro SD card with EXCEL evaluation and manuals in German / English / French / Italian / Spanish as PDF, SD adapter

Spectral power distribution

represents the radiant power of a light source for a wavelength or wavelength band in the visible range. It provides information about the colour characteristics and can be used to compare the colour composition of different light sources. The colour rendering property can also be derived from this, because missing or reduced areas in the spectrum cause errors in colour rendering.

Color rendering index

Ra is a measure of the colour rendering properties of lamps whose theoretical maximum value is 100. The higher the colour rendering index, the better the colour rendering properties of the lamp. The most natural colour rendering possible is achieved by using lamps with Ra > 90. Ra is the arithmetic mean of the color deviation of the first 8 of 14 test colors according to DIN 6169, with the color rendering index Re, calculated across all 14 test colors and the additional test color 15 (Asia Skin Color), which also takes saturated colors, leaf greens and skin tones into account. DIN EN 12464 defines the colour rendering properties of lamps for lighting in different types of rooms and activities.

color coordinates

are a measure to precisely define a color or the color location belonging to the color in the CIE standard color system. The human eye has sensory cells for the perception of the three primary colours red, green and blue. The spectral eye sensitivity curves were determined by the CIE for the normal observer in 1931 and show the sensitivity for the individual wavelength ranges.

Flicker

refers to changes in the brightness of the light due to voltage fluctuations. The noticability threshold for luminance changes is a frequency-dependent variable that indicates from which relative luminance change at a given frequency this is perceived. These fluctuations have an impact on human health. A good LED driver regulates voltage fluctuations and avoids flicker. The flicker value is a measure of the quality of the lamp or luminaire and should be as low as possible.

Illuminance strength

indicates the intensity with which a surface is illuminated. It is one lux if the luminous flux from one lumen illuminates the surface of one square metre evenly. One luxmeter is used to measure illuminance on horizontal and vertical surfaces. However, it does not reflect the impression of brightness of a room, as this depends largely on the reflective properties of the room surfaces. Under normal lighting conditions, no uniform light distribution is usually achieved, which is why specifications in standards usually refer to average illuminance. It is calculated as the weighted arithmetic mean of all illuminances in the room.

Colour temperature

is a measure to quantitatively determine the respective colour impression of a light source. The unit of colour temperature is Kelvin (K). In concrete terms, it is the temperature whose light effect is most similar to the colour to be described at the same brightness and under fixed observation conditions. h3>Color rendering IES TM-30-15 is a new IES standard for evaluating the colour rendering of light sources, which works with 99 reference colours distributed over the entire colour space. It therefore includes considerably more colours and shades in the calculation of the Fidelity index Rf, which describes the same relationship as the colour rendering index Ra. The Gamut-Index Rg provides information regarding color saturation and color shift similar to the Gamut-Area-Index GAI of the previous observation of color rendering.
Related links to "Mavospec Base M521G"
table_listing.html more
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Mavospec Base M521G"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
I have read and understood the Privacy policy.

The fields marked with * are required.

Über 10 Jahre Erfahrung
Kostenloser Versand ab € 100,- Bestellwert (DE)

Mavospec Base M521G

2.378,81 € *
Nettopreis: 1.999,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit 2-3 Wo Werktage


Stck

  • 1836-521G
  • M521G
  • 0.15 kg
  • GOSSEN
Mavospec Base M521G - Spektrometer von Gossen MAVOSPEC BASE ist ein miniaturisiertes... mehr

Mavospec Base M521G - Spektrometer von Gossen

MAVOSPEC BASE ist ein miniaturisiertes Spektrometer für die alltägliche Messung aller herkömmlichen und modernen Lichtquellen wie LEDs oder OLEDs. Alle charakteristischen Messgrößen wie Beleuchtungsstärke, ähnlichste Farbtemperatur, Farbwiedergabeindizes, Farbkoordinaten nach verschiedenen CEI Standards, Farbreinheit, Flicker, spektrale Leistungsverteilung, Peak-Wellenlänge und dominante Wellenlänge werden aus dem gemessenen Spektrum ermittelt und gleichermaßen für den Experten oder Laien verständlich auf dem hervorragend ablesbaren Farbdisplay angezeigt. Die Bedienung erfolgt dabei benutzerfreundlich und intuitiv über Ringcontroller und wenige Tasten.
Vielseitige Applikationsmöglichkeiten und ein breites Einsatzgebiet machen das MAVOSPEC M521G zum zuverlässigen Partner des Lichtspezialisten bei Auswahl, Abstimmung, Überprüfung, Nachweis, Vergleich, Bewertung der Licht- und Farbqualität verschiedener Lichtquellen oder unterschiedlicher Hersteller.
Photometrie MAVOSPEC BASE
Anwendungsbereich Tageslicht, LEDs, Halogen u.a.
Beleuchtungsstärke Evis 10 lx - 100 000 lx
Farbtemperatur CCT 1600 K - 50 000 K (Duv > - 0,1)
Farbtemperaturdifferenz
zum Planck?schen Kurvenzug Duv
(1600 K < CCT < 50 000 K)
Farbwiedergabe IES TM-30-15 Rf, Rg
Farbwiedergabe-Index CRI nach CIE 13.3 Ra, Re, R1 - R15
Gamut Area Index GAI -
Peakwellenlänge -
Dominante Wellenlänge nach CIE 15 -
Farbreinheit - Purity nach CIE 15 -
Farbort Koordinaten [u,v] nach CIE 1931 -
Farbort Koordinaten[u,v] nach CIE 1976 -
Farbort Koordinaten[u,v] nach CIE 1960 -
Flicker - Index 0,00 - 1,00 (f < 400 Hz und Flicker % > 2,5 %)
Flicker - Prozentual 2,5 % - 100 % (f < 400 Hz)
Flicker - Frequenz 2 Hz - 6000 Hz (Flicker % > 2,5 %)
Konfigurierbare Messwertanzeige -
Umschaltbare Einheiten lx / °C -CŽ fc / °F
Sensorik Messtoleranzen MAVOSPEC BASE
Sensor CMOS Bildsensor, 256 Pixel
Lichteintrittsfläche Diffusor  F 7 mm
Abstand Diffusor von zu messender Fläche 25 mm
Fehlergrenze - cos getreue Bewertung (f2') = 3,00 %
Spektralbereich 380 - 780 nm (VIS)
Halbwertsbandbreite FWHM = 15 nm (typisch 12 nm)
Physikalische Auflösung ~ 1,72 nm
A/D Wandler 16 bit
Reproduzierbarkeit der Wellenlänge ± 0,5 nm
Integrationszeit automatisch, manuell 10 ms - 3000 ms
Signal-Rauschabstand 1000:1
Streulicht -25 dB
Dunkelstromkompensation automatisch über Temperatursensor
Messunsicherheit Beleuchtungsstärke* ± 3 %
Reproduzierbarkeit Farbort* ± 0,0005
Messunsicherheit CCT* ± 2 %
Messunsicherheit TM30* ± 1,5 %
Messunsicherheit CRI* ± 1,5 %
Messunsicherheit Flicker* ± 1,5 %
* Normlichtart A, 2856 K @ 1000 lx  
Bedienung, Schnittstellen, Speicher MAVOSPEC BASE
Anzeige 2.1? Farb TFT 320×240
Bedienelemente 3 Tasten, Ringcontroller
Schnittstelle USB 2.0
Schnittstellenprotokoll offengelegt
Datenspeicher 4 GB Micro SD / 500.000 Messungen
Speichermodus Manuell, Auto
Datenformat CSV
Technische Änderungen vorbehalten
- im Funktionsumfang enthalten
 
Sonstiges MAVOSPEC BASE
Steckernetzteil 100-240 V (50/60 Hz) 0,15 A, 5 V,
1 A (DC) USB Buchse
Energieversorgung über USB-Anschluss -
Akku Li-Ion 3,7 V - 890 mAh
Automatische Abschaltung programmierbar, Display + Gerät
Akku-Betriebsdauer = 8 h Dauerbetrieb
Ladezeit mit Netzteil 1,5 h
Betriebstemperatur 5 - 40 °C
Abmessung [H x B x D] 139 mm x 60 mm x 30 mm
Gewicht 150 g
Lieferumfang Messgerät, Abdeckkappe, Akku V070A, USB Kabel, Netzteil, Aluminiumkoffer, Neoprenetui, Trageleine, Kalibrierprotokoll, Bedienungsanleitung Deutsch / Englisch, 4 GB Micro SD Karte mit EXCEL Auswertung und Bedienungsanleitungen in Deutsch / Englisch / Französisch / Italienisch / Spanisch als PDF, SD Adapter

Spektrale Leistungsverteilung

stellt die Strahlungsleistung einer Lichtquelle für eine Wellenlänge oder ein Wellenlängenband im sichtbaren Bereich dar. Sie gibt Aufschluss über die Farbcharakteristik und kann für den Vergleich der Farbzusammensetzung unterschiedlicher Lichtquellen verwendet werden. Daraus lässt sich auch die Farbwiedergabeeigenschaft ableiten, denn fehlende oder reduzierte Bereiche im Spektrum sorgen für Fehler in der Farbwiedergabe.

Farbwiedergabeindex

Ra ist ein Maß für die Farbwiedergabeeigenschaft von Lampen, dessen theoretischer Maximalwert 100 beträgt. Je höher der Farbwiedergabeindex, desto besser ist die Farbwiedergabeeigenschaft der Lampe. Möglichst naturgetreue Farbwiedergabe wird durch den Einsatz von Lampen mit Ra > 90 erzielt. Ra ist dabei der arithmetische Mittelwert der Farbabweichung der ersten 8 von 14 Testfarben gemäß DIN 6169. Eine Erweiterung dazu ist der über alle 14 Testfarben und die zusätzliche Testfarbe 15 (Asia Skin Color) berechnete Farbwiedergabeindex Re, der auch gesättigte Farben, Blattgrün und Hauttöne berücksichtigt. In DIN EN 12464 ist die Farbwiedergabeeigenschaft von Lampen zur Beleuchtung für verschiedene Raumarten und Tätigkeiten definiert.

Farbkoordinaten

sind ein Maß um eine Farbe bzw. den zur Farbe gehörigen Farbort im CIE Normfarbsystem präzise zu definieren. Das menschliche Auge hat Sinneszellen für die Wahrnehmung der drei Primärfarben Rot, Grün und Blau. Die spektralen Augenempfindlichkeitskurven wurden 1931 von der CIE für den Normalbeobachter ermittelt und zeigen die Empfindlichkeit für die einzelnen Wellenlängenbereiche.

Flicker

bezeichnet Helligkeitsveränderungen des Lichts aufgrund von Spannungsschwankungen. Die Bemerkbarkeitsschwelle für Leuchtdichteänderungen ist eine frequenzabhängige Größe, die angibt, ab welcher relativen Leuchtdichteänderung bei einer gegebenen Frequenz diese wahrgenommen wird. Diese Schwankungen haben Einfluss auf die Gesundheit des Menschen. Ein guter LED Treiber regelt Spannungsschwankungen aus und vermeidet Flicker. Der Flickerwert ist ein Maß für die Güte der Lampe oder Leuchte und sollte möglichst gering sein.

Beleuchtungsstärke

ibt an mit welcher Intensität eine Fläche beleuchtet wird. Sie beträgt ein Lux, wenn der Lichtstrom von einem Lumen die Fläche eines Quadratmeters gleichmäßig ausleuchtet. Mit einem Luxmeter wird die Beleuchtungsstärke auf horizontalen und vertikalen Flächen gemessen. Sie gibt jedoch nicht den Helligkeitseindruck eines Raums wieder, da dieser wesentlich von den Reflexionseigenschaften der Raumflächen abhängt. Bei normaler Beleuchtung wird in der Regel keine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung erreicht, deshalb beziehen sich Angaben in Normen meist auf eine mittlere Beleuchtungsstärke. Sie wird als gewichtetes arithmetisches Mittel aller Beleuchtungsstärken im Raum berechnet.

Farbtemperatur

ist ein Maß um den jeweiligen Farbeindruck einer Lichtquelle quantitativ zu bestimmen. Die Einheit der Farbtemperatur ist Kelvin (K). Konkret ist es die Temperatur, deren Lichtwirkung bei gleicher Helligkeit und unter festgelegten Beobachtungsbedingungen der zu beschreibenden Farbe am ähnlichsten ist.

Farbwiedergabe IES TM-30-15

ist ein neuer IES-Standard zur Bewertung der Farbwiedergabe von Lichtquellen, der mit 99 Referenzfarben über den gesamten Farbraum verteilt arbeitet. Er bezieht somit wesentlich mehr Farben und Farbtöne in die Berechnung des Fidelity-Index Rf ein, der denselben Zusammenhang wie der Farbwiedergabeindex Ra beschreibt. Der Gamut-Index Rg liefert Informationen hinsichtlich der Farbsättigung und Farbverschiebung ähnlich dem Gamut-Area-Index GAI der bisherigen Betrachtung der Farbwiedergabe.
Weiterführende Links zu "Mavospec Base M521G"
table_listing.html mehr
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Mavospec Base M521G"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Die Datenschutzbestimmungen habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.